People

in Multidisciplinary Cardiovascular Research Centre

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Robin S. Bon Bon Robin +44(0)113 343 0785 R.Bon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Chemical Biology
Breeze Alexander +44(0)113 343 0087 A.L.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Chair
Colman Michael +44(0)113 343 0340 M.A.Colman@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Colyer John +44(0)113 343 3124 J.Colyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Richard Cubbon Cubbon Richard +44(0)113 343 0785 R.Cubbon@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow and Honorary Consultant Cardiologist
Dr Mark Drinkhill Drinkhill Mark +44(0)113 343 4816 M.J.Drinkhill@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Karen Forbes Forbes Karen K.A.Forbes@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Molecular Genetics & Reproduction
Professor John P Greenwood Greenwood John +44(0)113 392 8483 J.Greenwood@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Cardiology)
Dr Marlous Hall Hall Marlous +44(0)113 343 8905 M.S.Hall@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Antreas Kalli Kalli Antreas A.Kalli@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Azhar Maqbool Maqbool Azhar +44(0)113 343 4171 A.Maqbool@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cardiovascular Medicine
Dr Lynn McKeown McKeown Lynn L.McKeown@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Cardiovascular Biology
Dr Paul Meakin Meakin Paul +44(0)113 343 7744 P.J.Meakin@leeds.ac.uk BHF Intermediate Basic Science Research Fellow and University Academic Fellow
Dr Piruthivi Sukumar Sukumar Piruthivi +44(0)113 343 0785 P.Sukumar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Cardiovascular Research
Dr Neil A. Turner Turner Neil +44(0)113 343 4346 N.A.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor