People

in Leeds Institute of Rheumatic and Musculoskeletal Medicine

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Giuseppina Abignano Abignano Giuseppina G.Abignano@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Oras Alabas Alabas Oras +44(0)113 343 8874 O.Alabas@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ala Altaie Altaie Ala medaalt@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Arnold John J.B.Arnold@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Thomas Baboolal Baboolal Thomas +44(0)113 343 4374 T.Baboolal@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Anna Berekmeri Berekmeri Anna A.Keszegpal@leeds.ac.uk Dermatology Clinical Research Fellow, Inflammatory Skin Diseases
Biggs Craig C.D.Biggs@leeds.ac.uk Information Systems Assistant
Bissell Lesley-Anne L.A.Bissell@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer (2016)
Buch Maya +44(0)113 392 3043 M.Buch@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr Emily Caseley Caseley Emily E.A.Caseley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chopra Swati +44(0)113 343 1206 S.Chopra@leeds.ac.uk Musculoskeletal Research Fellow
Comer Christine C.Comer@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Associate Professor
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Musculoskeletal Medicine
Samantha Crossfield Crossfield Samantha +44(0)113 343 4431 S.Crossfield@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Richard Cuthbert Cuthbert Richard R.J.Cuthbert@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Gabriele De Marco De Marco Gabriele G.DeMarco@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Clinical Research Fellow
Anne-Maree Dean Dean Anne-Maree A.M.Dean1@leeds.ac.uk Scleroderma Clinical Trial Coordinator
Dr Francesco Del Galdo Del Galdo Francesco F.DelGaldo@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Di Matteo Andrea A.DiMatteo@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Jehan El-Jawhari El-Jawhari Jehan J.J.El-Jawhari@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Paul Emery Emery Paul +44(0)113 392 4884 P.Emery@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Freeston Jane +44(0)113 392 4854 J.E.Freeston@leeds.ac.uk Consultant Rheumatologist and Honorary Clinical Associate Professor
Adam Galloway Galloway Adam A.Galloway@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Academic Clinical Fellow
Dr Leticia Garcia-Montoya Garcia-Montoya Leticia L.Garcia-Montoya@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Ghouri Asim A.A.Ghouri@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Professor Peter Giannoudis Giannoudis Peter +44(0)113 206 7068 P.Giannoudis@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Gillson Sharon S.M.Gillson@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
James Goulding Goulding James J.T.R.Goulding@leeds.ac.uk MSK Trial Management Lead
Greenbank Angela +44(0)113 343 8545 A.Greenbank@leeds.ac.uk Institute Secretary
Guerra Onorina G.Guerra@leeds.ac.uk Research assistant
Guillet Maxime M.F.D.Guillet@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Student
Halstead-Rastrick Jill J.Halstead-Rastrick@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Philip Helliwell Helliwell Philip +44(0)113 392 3064 P.Helliwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical Rheumatology)
Liz Hensor Hensor Elizabeth +44(0)113 392 4944 E.M.A.Hensor@leeds.ac.uk Medical Statistician
Dr Mike Horton Horton Mike +44(0)113 392 2673 M.C.Horton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Howley Thelma T.M.Howley@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Technician
Dr Heledd Jarosz-Griffiths Jarosz-Griffiths Heledd H.H.Griffiths@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Elena Jones Jones Elena +44(0)113 206 5647 E.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Stem Cell Biology
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan OBE Keenan Anne-Maree +44(0)113 343 1238 A.Keenan@leeds.ac.uk Professorof Applied Health Research
Dr Sarah Kingsbury Kingsbury Sarah +44(0)113 392 4878 S.R.Kingsbury@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor and Musculoskeletal Strategic Lead
Dr Teja Kodali Kodali Rama R.T.Kodali@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Josh Lamb Lamb Jonathan J.N.Lamb@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Clinical Fellow
Dr Gillian Libby Libby Gillian G.Libby@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Sarah Mackie Mackie Sarah S.L.Mackie@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Mankia Kulveer K.S.Mankia@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Associate Professor and Honorary Consultant Rheumatologist
Michael McDermott McDermott Michael +44(0)113 343 8641 M.McDermott@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Experimental Rheumatology, Leeds Institute of Rheumatic and Musculoskeletal Medicine (LIRMM)
McGonagle Dennis +44(0)113 392 4747 D.G.McGonagle@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr Md Yuzaiful Md Yusof Md Yusof Yuzaiful Y.Yusof@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer
Dr Xabier Michelena Vegas Michelena Vegas Xabier X.MichelenaVegas@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Millner Peter +44(0)113 206 5222 P.Millner@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mulipa Panji P.Q.Mulipa@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician in Scleroderma
Navarro Coy Nuria N.Navarro-Coy@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Professor Rory J O'Connor O'Connor Rory R.J.O'Connor@leeds.ac.uk Charterhouse Professor of Rehabilitation Medicine
Dr Lylia Ouboussad Ouboussad Lylia +44(0)113 343 8413 L.Ouboussad@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Hemant Pandit Pandit Hemant H.Pandit@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Parmar Rekha +44(0)113 343 8526 R.Parmar@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Peake Rachel R.Peake1@leeds.ac.uk Database Manager (Leeds BRC)
Dr Frederique Ponchel Ponchel Frederique +44(0)113 206 5642 F.Ponchel@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Nick Preston Preston Nick +44(0)113 392 2647 N.Preston@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Rebane Amy A.K.Rebane@leeds.ac.uk Outreach and Development Manager
Professor Anthony Redmond Redmond Anthony +44(0)113 392 4914 A.Redmond@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clincal Biomechanics
Dr Sinisa Savic Savic Sinisa +44(0)113 343 8413 S.Savic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical)
Shams Kave K.Shams@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical)
Dr Bethany Shinkins Shinkins Bethany +44(0)113 343 0873 B.Shinkins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Heidi Siddle Siddle Heidi +44(0)113 392 2267 H.Siddle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Manoj Sivan MD FRCP Edin Sivan Manoj M.Sivan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Clinical Professor and Honorary Consultant in Rehabilitation Medicine
Dr Ai Lyn Tan Tan Ai Lyn A.L.Tan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Tennant Alan +44(0)113 392 2615 A.Tennant@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor Rehabilitation Studies
Tolson Emma +44(0)113 392 4951 E.J.Tolson@leeds.ac.uk Research Manager
Vital Edward +44(0)113 392 4879 E.M.J.Vital@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Vun James J.S.H.Vun@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow in Trauma & Orthopaedics
Wakefield Richard +44(0)113 392 4849 R.J.Wakefield@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer (Honorary Consultant) in Rheumatologist)
Warren Deborah D.Warren1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Wasson Christopher C.W.Wasson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Waxman Robin +44(0)113 392 3064 R.Waxman@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer
West Amy A.E.West@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Trials Associate
Wittmann Miriam +44(0)113 343 3101 M.Wittmann@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Inflammatory Skin Diseases
Wong Chi +44(0)113 343 8526 C.H.Wong@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician