People

in Leeds Institute of Health Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Absolom Kate +44(0)113 206 8520 K.L.Absolom@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Alajlani Mohannad +44(0)113 343 0852 M.Alajlani@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow - Health Informatics
Phil Arthington Arthington Phil +44(0)113 343 0866 P.S.Arthington@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Asher Panna +44(0)113 343 4548 P.K.Asher@leeds.ac.uk Academic Division Administrator
Auty Lynn +44(0)113 343 6949 L.M.Auty@leeds.ac.uk Senior Academic Support Secretary
Beeby Sarah S.A.Beeby@leeds.ac.uk IDEALS Facilitator
Emma Bentley Bentley Emma +44(0)113 343 6980 E.L.Bentley@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Programme Coordinator)
Bestall Janine +44(0)113 343 5114 J.Bestall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow in Applied Health Research
Dr Bridgette M Bewick (PhD CPsychol) Bewick Bridgette +44(0)113 343 0809 B.M.Bewick@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychological Health and Wellbeing
Dr Florien Boele Boele Florien F.Boele@leeds.ac.uk YCR University Academic Fellow
Professor Chris Bojke Bojke Chris C.Bojke@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Health Economics)
David Brennan Brennan David +44(0)113 343 0939 D.R.Brennan@leeds.ac.uk Institute Support Officer
Dr Emma Chapman Chapman Emma +44(0)113 343 0863 E.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr David Clarke Clarke David +44(0)113 343 0867 D.J.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Stroke Care)
Stephen Clatworthy Clatworthy Stephen +44(0)113 343 2729 S.Clatworthy@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant (Programme Administration)
Dr Andrew Clegg Clegg Andrew +44(0)127 438 3440 A.P.Clegg@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Dr Tom Cliffe Cliffe Tom +44(0)113 343 3407 T.D.Cliffe@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer & Academic Tutor
Collins Kiran +44(0)113 343 1061 K.K.Collins@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Programme Coordinator)
Professor David Cottrell Cottrell David +44(0)113 343 4997 D.J.Cottrell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Dr Mahua Das Das Mahua +44(0)113 343 4867 M.Das@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow (International Health)
Dr Harendra Dassanayaka Dassanayaka Harendra H.Dassanayaka@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Clinical Research Fellow
Davis Sue +44(0)113 343 0831 S.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Support Officer
Dawkins Bryony B.Dawkins1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Health Economics
Dr Erica di Martino Di Martino Erica +44(0)113 343 6439 E.DiMartino@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dowzer Clare +44(0)113 343 6993 C.N.Dowzer@leeds.ac.uk Research Co-ordinator
Dr Helen Elsey Elsey Helen +44(0)113 343 6953 H.Elsey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Tim Ensor Ensor Timothy +44(0)113 343 6908 T.R.A.Ensor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Ruth Evans Evans Ruth +44(0)113 343 0842 R.P.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Health Informatics
Finnegan John +44(0)113 343 4585 J.W.Finnegan@leeds.ac.uk Business Coordinator
Professor Anne Forster Forster Anne +44(0)127 438 3446 A.Forster@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Helen Foster Foster Helen +44(0)113 343 8404 H.L.Foster@leeds.ac.uk Receptionist/Academic Support Assistant
Chung Fu Fu Chung +44(0)127 438 3076 C.W.Fu@leeds.ac.uk Research Manager
Georgas Judith +44(0)113 343 9234 J.E.S.Georgas@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Admissions)
Samantha Gravells Gravells Samantha +44(0)113 343 6972 S.Gravells@leeds.ac.uk Operations Manager, Student Education
Green Meredith +44(0)113 343 7037 M.E.Green1@leeds.ac.uk Senior SES Officer (Recruitment)
Dr Adam Grice Grice Adam A.Grice@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Clinical Research Fellow
Guthrie Elspeth +44(0)113 343 2442 E.A.Guthrie@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Hall Katharyn K.Hall1@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer in Family Therapy and Systemic Practice
Halliday Anna +44(0)113 343 5546 A.Halliday@leeds.ac.uk Academic Support Secretary
Hawkins Rebecca +44(0)127 438 3419 R.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Qualitative Health Research
David Hemming Hemming David +44(0)113 343 4179 D.Hemming@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Programme Co-ordinator)
Professor Jenny Hewison Hewison Jenny +44(0)113 343 1894 J.Hewison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of the Psychology of Healthcare
Dr Joe Hicks Hicks Joseph +44(0)113 343 1531 J.P.Hicks@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Medical Statistics
Dr Kate Hill Hill Kate K.M.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Dan Howdon Howdon Daniel D.Howdon@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Jan Hughes Hughes Jan +44(0)113 343 2738 J.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Joint Programme Director
Humble Geoffrey +44(0)113 343 0805 G.F.Humble@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant (Programme Administration)
Huss Reinhard +44(0)113 343 6895 R.Huss@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Isherwood Tom +44(0)113 343 2091 T.M.Isherwood@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Jordan Victoria +44(0)113 343 4684 V.L.Jordan@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Jowsey Lesley +44(0)113 343 8005 L.Jowsey@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant
Sabahi Juma Juma Sabahi S.Juma@leeds.ac.uk Senior Academic Support Secretary
Dr Ricky Van Kalliecharan Kalliecharan Ricky +44(0)113 343 3732 R.Kalliecharan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (T&S)
Karki Jiban J.Karki@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Keen Justin +44(0)113 343 6941 J.Keen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Rachael Kelley Kelley Rachael R.S.Kelley@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Kind Paul +44(0)113 343 0879 P.Kind@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Health Economics
King Rebecca +44(0)113 343 6948 R.King@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (International Health)
King Natalie +44(0)113 343 0869 N.V.King@leeds.ac.uk Information Specialist
Ms Deborah M King King Deborah +44(0)127 438 3406 D.M.King@leeds.ac.uk Office Manager
Lam Natalie N.E.Lam@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Latchford Gary +44(0)113 343 2736 G.Latchford@leeds.ac.uk Joint Director, Clinical Psychology Training Programme
Dr Oana Lindner Lindner Oana O.C.Lindner@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Liu Yan +44(0)113 343 3452 hssyl@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Programme Coordinator)
Luff Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 4180 E.M.Luff@leeds.ac.uk Senior SES Officer (UG Educ & Placement)
Mankoo Harneet +44(0)113 343 7249 H.K.Mankoo@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (UG Programme Admin)
Dr Adam Martin Martin Adam +44(0)113 343 5330 A.Martin1@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Masterson Ciara +44(0)113 343 2712 C.Masterson@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer
Meads David +44(0)113 343 0860 D.Meads@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Mir Ghazala +44(0)113 343 4832 G.Mir@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Tolib Mirzoev Mirzoev Tolib +44(0)113 343 4869 T.Mirzoev@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Health Policy and Systems
Morgan Emma +44(0)113 343 6942 E.M.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Senior SES Officer (Recruitment)
Newell James +44(0)113 343 6950 J.N.Newell@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Newman Sarah +44(0)113 343 2737 S.H.Newman@leeds.ac.uk Clearing House Manager
Nikolova Silviya +44(0)113 343 0578 S.K.Nikolova@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health Economics
O'Dwyer John +44(0)113 343 6926 J.ODwyer@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mayeh Omar Omar Mayeh +44(0)113 343 6976 M.A.Omar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (T&S)
Lesley Patchett Patchett Lesley +44(0)113 343 2728 L.A.Patchett@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Programme Coordinator)
Dr Ak Narayan Poudel Poudel Ak Narayan A.N.Poudel@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Pujades Rodriguez Mar +44(0)113 343 0848 M.D.M.PujadesRodriguez@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Samuel Relton Relton Samuel S.D.Relton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Health Data Analytics)
Rodrigues Pedro P.M.RamalhoRodrigues@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Rodriguez Lopez Rocio R.RodriguezLopez@leeds.ac.uk Information Specialist
Amy M Russell Russell Amy +44(0)113 343 0804 A.M.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Sagoo Gurdeep G.S.Sagoo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health Economics
Salim-Hashmi Hena +44(0)113 343 2742 H.S.Hashmi@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Coordinator)
Dr Bethany Shinkins Shinkins Bethany +44(0)113 343 0873 B.Shinkins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Farag Shuweihdi Shuweihdi Farag F.Shuweihdi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Skailes Kit +44(0)113 343 9234 K.Skailes@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Admissions)
Claire Sloan Sloan Claire C.E.J.Sloan@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant (Health Economics)
Alison F. Smith Smith Alison +44(0)113 343 0847 A.F.C.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Smith Chris +44(0)113 343 7880 C.J.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Snape Catherine C.J.Snape@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Snowden Sarah +44(0)113 343 0829 hssssno@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (DClin Programme Admin)
Dr Oliver Todd Todd Oliver O.Todd@leeds.ac.uk Doctoral Research Fellow
Dr. Armando Vargas-Palacios Vargas-Palacios Armando +44(0)113 343 7355 A.Vargas-Palacios@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Amrit Virk Virk Amrit +44(0)113 343 6605 A.Virk@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Walker Susan +44(0)113 343 0829 S.L.Walker@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant (Programme Administration)
Walker Ian +44(0)113 343 0878 I.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor John Walley Walley John +44(0)113 343 6963 J.Walley@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Walters Helen +44(0)113 343 4961 H.Walters@leeds.ac.uk Academic Support Secretary
Dr Edward Webb Webb Edward +44(0)113 343 2982 E.J.D.Webb@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kate Wharton Wharton Kate +44(0)113 343 3696 K.Wharton@leeds.ac.uk Operations Manager, Student Education
Williams Debby +44(0)113 343 0815 D.Williams@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Senior Programme Coordinator)
Wong David +44(0)113 343 9671 D.C.Wong@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer-Health Informatics/eHealth Res
Dr Faye Wray Wray Faye +44(0)127 438 2818 F.D.Wray@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Judy Wright Wright Judy +44(0)113 343 0876 J.M.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Information Specialist
Nahel Yaziji Yaziji Nahel N.Yaziji@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant