People

in Leeds Institute of Health Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Kate Absolom Absolom Kate +44(0)113 206 8952 K.L.Absolom@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Matthew Allsop Allsop Matthew +44(0)113 343 4185 M.J.Allsop@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow (YCR)
Phil Arthington Arthington Phil +44(0)113 343 0866 P.S.Arthington@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Asher Panna +44(0)113 343 4548 P.K.Asher@leeds.ac.uk Academic Division Administrator
Dr Gemma Ashwell Ashwell Gemma G.K.Ashwell@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Lynn Auty Auty Lynn +44(0)113 343 6949 L.M.Auty@leeds.ac.uk Senior Academic Support Secretary
Dr. Maryam Ba-Break Ba-Break Maryam +44(0)113 343 0824 M.M.Ba-Break@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Public Health
Baker Charlotte C.F.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Clinical Neuropsychology
Beeby Sarah S.A.Beeby@leeds.ac.uk IDEALS Facilitator
Dr Rebecca Beeken Beeken Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0741 R.Beeken@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Behavioural Medicine
Professor Mike Bennett Bennett Michael +44(0)113 343 4858 M.I.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Bestall Janine +44(0)113 343 5114 J.Bestall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow in Applied Health Research
Dr Bridgette M Bewick (PhD, CPsychol, FHEA) Bewick Bridgette +44(0)113 343 0809 B.M.Bewick@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychological Health and Wellbeing
Birtwistle Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 6907 J.Birtwistle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Palliative Care)
Dr Florien Boele Boele Florien F.Boele@leeds.ac.uk YCR University Academic Fellow
Professor Chris Bojke Bojke Chris C.Bojke@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Health Economics)
David Brennan Brennan David +44(0)113 343 0939 D.R.Brennan@leeds.ac.uk Institute Support Officer
Canvin Krysia +44(0)113 343 1263 K.Canvin@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alastair G Cardno Cardno Alastair +44(0)113 343 7122 A.G.Cardno@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Psychiatry
Dr Emma Chapman Chapman Emma +44(0)113 343 0863 E.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr David Clarke Clarke David +44(0)113 343 0867 D.J.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Stroke Care)
Dr Gemma Clarke Clarke Gemma +44(0)113 343 0818 G.C.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Senior Research Fellow
Stephen Clatworthy Clatworthy Stephen +44(0)113 343 2729 S.Clatworthy@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant (Programme Administration)
Professor Andrew Clegg Clegg Andrew +44(0)127 438 3440 A.P.Clegg@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Consultant)
Dr Tom Cliffe Cliffe Tom +44(0)113 343 3407 T.D.Cliffe@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer & Academic Tutor
Collins Kiran +44(0)113 343 1061 K.K.Collins@leeds.ac.uk SES Team Leader (PGT On-Course)
Professor David Cottrell Cottrell David +44(0)113 343 4997 D.J.Cottrell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Dr Anna Cronin De Chavez Cronin De Chavez Anna +44(0)113 343 1346 A.Chavez@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Carolyn Czoski-Murray Czoski Murray Carolyn +44(0)113 343 0813 C.J.CzoskiMurray@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Darbyshire Isabella I.Darbyshire@leeds.ac.uk Project and Communications Officer
Dr Mahua Das Das Mahua +44(0)113 343 4867 M.Das@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow (International Health)
Dr Harendra Dassanayaka Dassanayaka Harendra H.Dassanayaka@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Clinical Research Fellow
Davis Sue +44(0)113 343 0831 S.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Support Officer
Dawkins Bryony B.Dawkins1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Health Economics
Dr Erica di Martino Di Martino Erica +44(0)113 343 6439 E.DiMartino@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dorsett Anita +44(0)113 343 0811 A.M.Dorsett@leeds.ac.uk Research Co-ordinator
Dowzer Clare +44(0)113 343 6993 C.N.Dowzer@leeds.ac.uk Learning Technologist / Research Coordinator
Jess Drinkwater Drinkwater Jessica +44(0)113 343 0868 J.M.Drinkwater@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Doctoral Research fellow
Dr Bassey Ebenso Ebenso Bassey +44(0)113 343 9642 B.E.Ebenso@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Public Health
Edwards Zoe +44(0)113 343 6397 Z.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Medicines Optimisation)
Yousuf El-Mokhallalati El Mokhallalati Yousuf +44(0)113 343 4996 Y.ElMokhallalati@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant & PhD Candidate
Professor Tim Ensor Ensor Tim +44(0)113 343 6908 T.R.A.Ensor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Ruth Evans Evans Ruth +44(0)113 343 0842 R.P.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Health Informatics
Professor Anne Forster Forster Anne +44(0)127 438 3446 A.Forster@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Helen Foster Foster Helen +44(0)113 343 8404 H.L.Foster@leeds.ac.uk Receptionist/Academic Support Assistant
Frempong Samuel +44(0)113 343 8851 S.N.Frempong@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Health Technology Assessment)
Dr Yu (Maggie) Fu Fu Yu +44(0)113 343 7351 Y.Fu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chung Fu Fu Chung +44(0)127 438 3076 C.W.Fu@leeds.ac.uk Research Manager
Georgas Judith +44(0)113 343 9234 J.E.S.Georgas@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Admissions)
Grabowski Lisa +44(0)113 343 0819 L.Grabowski@leeds.ac.uk Institute Support Officer
Samantha Gravells Gravells Samantha +44(0)113 343 6972 S.Gravells@leeds.ac.uk Operations Manager, Student Education
Green Meredith +44(0)113 343 7037 M.E.Green1@leeds.ac.uk Business Coordinator
Dr Adam Grice Grice Adam A.Grice@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Clinical Research Fellow
Professor Else Guthrie Guthrie Elspeth +44(0)113 343 2442 E.A.Guthrie@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Psychological Medicine
Hall Kate K.Hall1@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer in Family Therapy and Systemic Practice
Halliday Anna +44(0)113 343 5546 A.Halliday@leeds.ac.uk Academic Support Secretary
Hawkins Rebecca +44(0)127 438 3419 R.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Qualitative Health Research
David Hemming Hemming David +44(0)113 343 4179 D.Hemming@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Programme Coordinator)
Professor Jenny Hewison Hewison Jenny +44(0)113 343 1894 J.Hewison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of the Psychology of Healthcare
Dr Joe Hicks Hicks Joseph +44(0)113 343 1531 J.P.Hicks@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Medical Statistics
Dr Kate Hill Hill Kate K.M.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Dan Howdon Howdon Daniel D.Howdon@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Jan Hughes Hughes Jan +44(0)113 343 2738 J.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Joint Programme Director
Humble Geoffrey +44(0)113 343 0805 G.F.Humble@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant (Programme Administration)
Isherwood Tom +44(0)113 343 2091 T.M.Isherwood@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Jordan Victoria +44(0)113 343 4684 V.L.Jordan@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Lesley Jowsey Jowsey Lesley +44(0)113 343 8005 L.Jowsey@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant
Sabahi Juma Juma Sabahi S.Juma@leeds.ac.uk Senior Academic Support Secretary
Dr Ricky Van Kalliecharan Kalliecharan Ricky +44(0)113 343 3732 R.Kalliecharan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (T&S)
Dr Rachael Kelley Kelley Rachael R.S.Kelley@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Nada Khan Khan Nada N.F.Khan@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Kind Paul +44(0)113 343 0879 P.Kind@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Health Economics
King Rebecca +44(0)113 343 6948 R.King@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Health
Natalie King King Natalie +44(0)113 343 0869 N.V.King@leeds.ac.uk Information Specialist
Ms Deborah M King King Deborah +44(0)127 438 3406 D.M.King@leeds.ac.uk Office Manager
Lam Natalie N.E.Lam@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Dr Gary Latchford Latchford Gary +44(0)113 343 2736 G.Latchford@leeds.ac.uk Joint Director, Clinical Psychology Training Programme
Leadbeater Katie +44(0)113 343 7354 K.Leadbeater@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr Oana Lindner Lindner Oana O.C.Lindner@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Yan Liu Liu Yan +44(0)113 343 3452 hssyl@leeds.ac.uk SES Team Lead (On-Course)
Dr Roberta Longo Longo Roberta +44(0)113 343 0324 R.Longo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health Economics
Lord Paul +44(0)113 343 7356 P.Lord@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer (Placement Innovation)
Luff Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 4180 E.M.Luff@leeds.ac.uk Senior SES Officer (UG Educ & Placement)
Martell Sarah S.Martell@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Fellow
Dr Adam Martin Martin Adam +44(0)113 343 5330 A.Martin1@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Masterson Ciara +44(0)113 343 2712 C.Masterson@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer
Meads David +44(0)113 343 0860 D.Meads@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Mir Ghazala +44(0)113 343 4832 G.Mir@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Tolib Mirzoev Mirzoev Tolib +44(0)113 343 4869 T.Mirzoev@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Health Policy and Systems | Head of Nuffield Centre for International Health and Development
Morgan Emma +44(0)113 343 6942 E.M.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Business Coordinator
Dr Matt Mulvey Mulvey Matthew +44(0)113 343 0836 M.R.Mulvey@leeds.ac.uk Yorkshire Cancer Research University Academic Fellow
Professor Richard Neal Neal Richard +44(0)113 343 6905 R.D.Neal@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Newell James +44(0)113 343 6950 J.N.Newell@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Newman Sarah +44(0)113 343 2737 S.H.Newman@leeds.ac.uk Clearing House Manager
Nikolova Silviya +44(0)113 343 0578 S.K.Nikolova@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health Economics
O'Dwyer John +44(0)113 343 6926 J.ODwyer@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mayeh Omar Omar Mayeh +44(0)113 343 6976 M.A.Omar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (T&S)
Lesley Patchett Patchett Lesley +44(0)113 343 2728 L.A.Patchett@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Programme Coordinator)
Dr Stephen Pearson Pearson Stephen +44(0)113 343 6358 S.C.Pearson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Pini Simon +44(0)113 206 7628 S.Pini@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Pisica Alexandra A.Pisica@leeds.ac.uk Academic Division Administrator
Quaile Alistair A.J.M.Quaile@leeds.ac.uk Impact Support Officer
Dr Nasir Rajah Rajah Nasir N.A.Rajah@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Health Economics
Dr Samuel Relton Relton Samuel S.D.Relton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Health Data Analytics)
Professor Suzanne Richards Richards Suzanne +44(0)113 343 9815 S.H.Richards@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Primary Care Research)
Pedro Rodrigues Rodrigues Pedro P.M.RamalhoRodrigues@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Rousseau Nikki N.Rousseau1@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Amy M Russell Russell Amy +44(0)113 343 0804 A.M.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Gurdeep S Sagoo Sagoo Gurdeep G.S.Sagoo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health Economics
Salim-Hashmi Hena +44(0)113 343 2742 H.S.Hashmi@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Coordinator)
Leanne Shearsmith Shearsmith Leanne L.Shearsmith@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Bethany Shinkins Shinkins Bethany +44(0)113 343 0873 B.Shinkins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Farag Shuweihdi Shuweihdi Farag F.Shuweihdi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Skailes Kit +44(0)113 343 9234 K.Skailes@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Admissions)
Claire Sloan Sloan Claire C.E.J.Sloan@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant (Health Economics)
Alison F. Smith Smith Alison +44(0)113 343 0847 A.F.C.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Chris Smith Smith Chris +44(0)113 343 7880 C.J.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Tracey Smith Smith Tracey +44(0)113 343 2721 T.E.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Tutor
Dr Lesley Smith (nee Fairley) Smith Lesley L.F.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Snape Catherine C.J.Snape@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Snowden Sarah +44(0)113 343 0829 hssssno@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (DClin Programme Admin)
Dr Katie Spencer Spencer Katie +44(0)113 343 0305 K.Spencer@leeds.ac.uk University Clinical Academic Fellow in Clinical Oncology
Spooner Polly P.Spooner@leeds.ac.uk ChoRUS Project Officer
Thorne Fiona +44(0)113 343 8343 F.M.Thorne@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Tutor
Oly Todd Todd Oliver O.Todd@leeds.ac.uk Doctoral Research Fellow
Dr Gemma Traviss-Turner CPsychol. Traviss-Turner Gemma +44(0)113 343 0825 G.Traviss@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Primary Care
Kerina Tull Tull Kerina +44(0)113 343 7852 K.Tull@leeds.ac.uk Researcher
Dr Armando Vargas-Palacios Vargas-Palacios Armando +44(0)113 343 7355 A.Vargas-Palacios@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Walker Ian +44(0)113 343 0878 I.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor John Walley Walley John +44(0)113 343 6963 J.Walley@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Walters Helen +44(0)113 343 4961 H.Walters@leeds.ac.uk Academic Support Secretary
Dr Edward Webb Webb Edward +44(0)113 343 2982 E.J.D.Webb@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Robert West West Robert +44(0)113 343 2735 R.M.West@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biostatistics
Kate Wharton Wharton Kate +44(0)113 343 3696 K.Wharton@leeds.ac.uk Operations Manager, Student Education
Williams Debby +44(0)113 343 0815 D.Williams@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Senior Programme Coordinator)
Dr Anna Winterbottom Winterbottom Anna A.E.Winterbottom@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Womersley Denise +44(0)113 343 0822 D.L.Womersley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Academic Support Secretary
Dr Faye Wray Wray Faye +44(0)127 438 3400 F.D.Wray@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Judy Wright Wright Judy +44(0)113 343 0876 J.M.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Information Specialist
Nahel Yaziji Yaziji Nahel N.Yaziji@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Rebecca Yeates Yeates Rebecca R.A.Yeates@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Clinical Psychology