People

in Inflammatory Musculoskeletal

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bissell Lesley-Anne L.A.Bissell@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer (2016)
Buch Maya +44(0)113 392 3043 M.Buch@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Musculoskeletal Medicine
Di Matteo Andrea A.DiMatteo@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Professor Paul Emery Emery Paul +44(0)113 392 4884 P.Emery@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Ghouri Asim A.A.Ghouri@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Heledd Jarosz-Griffiths Jarosz-Griffiths Heledd H.H.Griffiths@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr Bethany Shinkins Shinkins Bethany +44(0)113 343 0873 B.Shinkins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor