People

in Health Services Research Division

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Kate Absolom Absolom Kate +44(0)113 206 8952 K.L.Absolom@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Bestall Janine +44(0)113 343 5114 J.Bestall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow in Applied Health Research
Carolyn Czoski-Murray Czoski Murray Carolyn +44(0)113 343 0813 C.J.CzoskiMurray@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Ruth Evans Evans Ruth +44(0)113 343 0842 R.P.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Health Informatics
Professor Jenny Hewison Hewison Jenny +44(0)113 343 1894 J.Hewison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of the Psychology of Healthcare
Dr Kate Hill Hill Kate K.M.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Samuel Relton Relton Samuel S.D.Relton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Health Data Analytics)
Dr Farag Shuweihdi Shuweihdi Farag F.Shuweihdi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Chris Smith Smith Chris +44(0)113 343 7880 C.J.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Walters Helen +44(0)113 343 4961 H.Walters@leeds.ac.uk Academic Support Secretary