Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation:
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers /
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer
Gillian Neild Head of Communications
Gill Booth Operations Director
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health)
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research)
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Carr Ian +44(0)113 343 8607 Lecturer
Carter Robert +44(0)113 206 7500 IT Manager (Health Informatics)
Carter Matthew Clerical Assistant / Data Entry Clerk
Carter Andrew +44(0)113 343 0089 Data Management Assistant
Cassie Janet Clinical Educator
Cave Daniel NIHR Academic Clinical Fellow in Paediatrics
Dr Laurie Cave Cave Laurie Research Fellow
Mrs Tanya Chamberlain Chamberlain Tanya Teaching Fellow in Anatomy
Dr Leon Chang Chang Leon Research Fellow
Chapman Emma +44(0)113 343 0863 Senior Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Chapman Chapman Stephen NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Surgery
Angie Chatham Chatham Angie +44(0)113 343 8765 Human Resources Officer
Professor Arunangsu Chatterjee Chatterjee Arunangsu Dean of Digital Transformation and Professor of Digital Health and Education
Dr Amrit (Bhatti) Chauhan Chauhan Amrit Qualitative Researcher and toothPASTE Project Manager
Chavda Ashna +44(0)113 343 9400 Visiting Research Assistant
Ramsah Cheah Cheah Ramsah Research Fellow
Dr Lih Cheah Cheah Lih Research Fellow
Dr Chew Weng Cheng Cheng Chew Mautner-BHF Research Fellow
Dr Vinton Cheng Cheng Vinton NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Medical Oncology
Dr Caroline Chilton Chilton Caroline +44(0)113 392 8663 University Academic Fellow