People

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Banks Roz +44(0)113 206 4927 R.Banks@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomedical Proteomics
Baxendale Gareth Gareth.Baxendale@nihr.ac.uk Head of IT Operations and Technology
Dr Euan W. Baxter Baxter Euan +44(0)113 343 8439 E.W.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Beety Jane Jane.Beety@nihr.ac.uk Head of Clinical Specialty Engagement Programme
Berry Andrea +44(0)113 206 4922 A.M.Berry@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Dr Robin S. Bon Bon Robin R.Bon@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cardiovascular Chemistry
Professor David L. Buckley Buckley David +44(0)113 343 2017 D.L.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Physics
Dr Julie Burns Burns Julie +44(0)113 206 4912 J.E.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Cahill Jane +44(0)113 343 1468 J.L.Cahill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mental Health (T&S&R)
Cassie Janet J.A.Cassie@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Educator
Dr Jimmy Choo Choo Jimmy +44(0)113 343 1322 J.Choo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Sarah Clark Clark Sarah +44(0)113 343 2701 S.H.E.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Clegg Cleo +44(0)113 206 7045 C.E.W.Clegg@leeds.ac.uk Research Finance Administrator
Davies Gerard +44(0)113 206 5222 G.Davies2@leeds.ac.uk Finance Manager
Georgina Davis Davis Georgina +44(0)113 392 6814 G.L.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Research Programme Manager
Davison Marjorie +44(0)113 343 7853 M.Boissinot@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Technician (AR)
Dr Peter Day Day Peter +44(0)113 343 6139 P.F.Day@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant) in Paediatric Dentistry
Professor Deirdre Devine Devine Deirdre D.A.Devine@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Oral Microbiology
Sarah Dickinson Dickinson Sarah +44(0)113 206 8968 S.Dickinson@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager
Diggle Christine C.P.Diggle@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dowzer Clare +44(0)113 343 6993 C.N.Dowzer@leeds.ac.uk Learning Technologist / Research Coordinator
Drewery Sarah +44(0)113 343 4364 S.H.Drewery@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Manager
Dr C├ędric Duval Duval Cedric C.Duval@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Kate Farley Farley Kate +44(0)113 343 0830 K.Farley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow/Programme Coordinator
Dr Karen Forbes Forbes Karen K.A.Forbes@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Molecular Genetics
Ben Fox Fox Benjamin +44(0)113 343 4842 B.J.Fox@leeds.ac.uk Data Collection Manager
Dr Jane Freeman Freeman Jane +44(0)113 392 8663 J.Freeman1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Peter Gardner Gardner Peter +44(0)113 343 6678 P.H.Gardner@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Gilchrist Zoe +44(0)113 343 1369 Z.C.Gilchrist@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer (IM) / Faculty Functional Lead (Programme Support)
Professor Mark S Gilthorpe Gilthorpe Mark +44(0)113 343 1913 M.S.Gilthorpe@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Statistical Epidemiology
Gosling Lucy +44(0)113 343 6975 L.H.Gosling@leeds.ac.uk Finance & Research Support Officer
Harden Charlotte +44(0)113 343 7764 C.J.Harden@leeds.ac.uk Programme Manager MRC TARGET
Cristina Harney Harney Cristina C.Harney@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Teaching Assistant; Postgraduate Researcher
Dr Wendy J Harrison Harrison Wendy +44(0)113 343 4831 W.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biostatistics
Dr Emma Hethershaw Hethershaw Emma +44(0)113 343 4877 E.Hethershaw@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Dr Joe Hicks Hicks Joseph +44(0)113 343 1531 J.P.Hicks@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Medical Statistics
Professor Allan House House Allan +44(0)113 343 2725 A.O.House@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Liaison Psychiatry
Professor Philip Howard Howard Philip P.Howard@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Dan Howdon Howdon Daniel D.Howdon@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Siobhan Hugh-Jones Hugh-Jones Siobhan +44(0)113 343 5744 S.Hugh-Jones@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Health Psychology
Hughes Thomas +44(0)113 343 1984 T.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Mark Iles Iles Mark +44(0)113 206 6607 M.M.Iles@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Kendal Sarah S.Kendal@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant, School of Psychology
Kennedy Fiona +44(0)113 206 8504 F.R.Kennedy@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ruth Kennedy Kennedy Ruth R.M.Kennedy@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mrs Fiona Knights Knights Fiona +44(0)113 343 1175 F.L.Knights@leeds.ac.uk Academic lead for clinical skills and simulation and adult nursing lecturer School of Healthcare
Professor Margaret Anne Knowles Knowles Margaret +44(0)113 206 6697 M.A.Knowles@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Experimental Cancer Research
Dr Zografo Gina Koutsopoulou Koutsopoulou Gina +44(0)113 343 6690 G.Z.Koutsopoulou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychology
Dr Josh Lamb Lamb Jonathan J.N.Lamb@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Clinical Fellow
Leslie Rebecca R.M.Leslie@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Trials Associate
Dr Oana Lindner Lindner Oana O.C.Lindner@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Laura Matthews Matthews Laura +44(0)113 343 8436 L.C.Matthews@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Linda McGowan McGowan Linda +44(0)113 343 1339 L.McGowan@leeds.ac.uk Leadership Chair-Applied Health Research
McKay Mary M.F.Ashworth@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician (LICAMM and Plant Sciences)
Dr Md Yuzaiful Md Yusof Md Yusof Yuzaiful Y.Yusof@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer
Meade Susan +44(0)113 343 6969 S.A.Meade@leeds.ac.uk Ethics and Law Administrator
Dr Mike Messenger Messenger Michael +44(0)113 206 5267 M.P.Messenger@leeds.ac.uk Head of Personalised Medicine and Health
Millar Bridget +44(0)113 343 8052 B.M.Millar@adm.leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Manager
Millner Peter +44(0)113 206 5222 P.Millner@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Tolib Mirzoev Mirzoev Tolib +44(0)113 343 4869 T.Mirzoev@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Health Policy and Systems
Morris Eva +44(0)113 343 0858 E.Morris@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Sarah Moses Moses Sarah +44(0)113 343 6067 S.Moses@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Matt Mulvey Mulvey Matthew +44(0)113 343 0836 M.R.Mulvey@leeds.ac.uk Yorkshire Cancer Research University Academic Fellow
Nikolova Silviya +44(0)113 343 0578 S.K.Nikolova@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health Economics
Nixon Jane +44(0)113 343 1488 J.E.Nixon@leeds.ac.uk Professor
O'Dwyer John +44(0)113 343 6926 J.ODwyer@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Angie O'Keefe O'Keefe Angie +44(0)113 343 6291 A.S.O'Keefe@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Dr Mar Pujades Rodriguez Pujades Rodriguez Mar +44(0)113 343 0848 M.D.M.PujadesRodriguez@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Tom Rance Rance Thomas T.Rance@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Tutor
Dr Jim Robinson Robinson James +44(0)113 343 8420 J.I.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Steve Rose Rose Steve +44(0)113 392 4916 S.A.Rose@leeds.ac.uk Institute Business Manager
Amy M Russell Russell Amy +44(0)113 343 0804 A.M.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Adel Samson Samson Adel +44(0)113 343 8449 A.Samson@leeds.ac.uk Univ Academic Fellow and Honorary Medical Oncologist
Dr Heidi Siddle Siddle Heidi +44(0)113 392 2267 H.Siddle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Claire Sloan Sloan Claire C.E.J.Sloan@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant (Health Economics)
Dr Louise Sorensen Sorensen Louise +44(0)113 343 7764 L.Sorensen@leeds.ac.uk TARGET Project Manager
Dr Lucy Stead Stead Lucy +44(0)113 343 8410 L.F.Stead@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Stocken Deborah +44(0)113 343 5616 D.D.Stocken@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical Trials)
Stokes Susan S.Stokes@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Clinical Lecturer - Paediatrics
Jon Stothard Stothard Jon +44(0)113 343 1676 J.S.Stothard@leeds.ac.uk Medical Teaching Centre Manager
Professor Barry Strickland-Hodge Strickland-Hodge Barry B.Strickland-Hodge@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor of Prescribing Practice
Peter Tennant Tennant Peter P.W.G.Tennant@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Health Data Science
Dr Ana Tiganescu Tiganescu Ana A.Tiganescu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Armando Vargas-Palacios Vargas-Palacios Armando +44(0)113 343 7355 A.Vargas-Palacios@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Wall Ellen +44(0)113 343 6878 E.Wall@leeds.ac.uk Finance Clerk
Judy Wright Wright Judy +44(0)113 343 0876 J.M.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Information Specialist
Dr Jianhua Wu Wu Jianhua +44(0)113 343 3431 J.H.Wu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Medical Statistics/Biostats)
Dr Xuebin Yang Yang Xuebin +44(0)113 343 6162 X.B.Yang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Stem Cell Therapy and Tissue Engineering