People

in Division of Primary Care, Palliative Care and Public Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Sarah Alderson Alderson Sarah +44(0)113 343 0867 S.L.Alderson@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Associate Professor of Primary Care
Dr Matthew Allsop Allsop Matthew +44(0)113 343 4185 M.J.Allsop@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Palliative Care
Dr Anna Anderson Anderson Anna +44(0)113 343 6965 A.Anderson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Qualitative Research
Dr Gemma Ashwell Ashwell Gemma G.K.Ashwell@leeds.ac.uk General Practitioner, Clinical Teaching and Research Fellow
Dr Rebecca Beeken Beeken Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0741 R.Beeken@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Behavioural Medicine
Dr Gemma Clarke Clarke Gemma +44(0)113 343 0818 G.C.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Senior Research Fellow
Dr Erica di Martino Di Martino Erica +44(0)113 343 6439 E.DiMartino@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Eldridge Michelle M.Eldridge@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer in Medical Education
Sophie Green Green Sophie S.M.C.Green@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Hobson Wendy +44(0)113 343 0837 W.Hobson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Academic Support Secretary
Dr Fiona Kennedy Kennedy Fiona +44(0)113 343 0813 F.R.Kennedy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Lord Paul +44(0)113 343 7356 P.Lord@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer (Placement Innovation)
Dr James Murphy Murphy James J.Murphy1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting NIHR Acad Clinical Fellow 2022
Dr Carole Paley Paley Carole C.A.Paley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Palliative Care
Professor Suzanne Richards Richards Suzanne +44(0)113 343 9815 S.H.Richards@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Health Services Research
Dr Olivia Robinson Robinson Olivia O.C.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Palliative Care
Rousseau Nikki N.Rousseau1@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Bethany Shinkins Shinkins Bethany +44(0)113 343 0873 B.Shinkins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Samuel Smith Smith Samuel S.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Lesley Smith (nee Fairley) Smith Lesley L.F.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Gemma Traviss-Turner CPsychol. SFHEA Traviss-Turner Gemma +44(0)113 343 0825 G.Traviss@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Behavioural Medicine
Professor Lucy Ziegler Ziegler Lucy +44(0)113 343 7351 L.E.Ziegler@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Palliative Care