People

in Division of Primary Care, Palliative Care and Public Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Matthew Allsop Allsop Matthew +44(0)113 343 4185 M.J.Allsop@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow (YCR)
Dr Rebecca Beeken Beeken Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0741 R.Beeken@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Behavioural Medicine
Dr Gemma Clarke Clarke Gemma +44(0)113 343 0818 G.C.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Senior Research Fellow
Dr Erica di Martino Di Martino Erica +44(0)113 343 6439 E.DiMartino@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Yu (Maggie) Fu Fu Yu +44(0)113 343 7351 Y.Fu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Lord Paul +44(0)113 343 0841 P.Lord@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer (Placement Innovation)
Professor Suzanne Richards Richards Suzanne +44(0)113 343 9815 S.H.Richards@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Primary Care Research)
Dr Bethany Shinkins Shinkins Bethany +44(0)113 343 0873 B.Shinkins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor