People

in Discovery and Translational Science

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Robert Ariëns Ariens Robert +44(0)113 343 7734 R.A.S.Ariens@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Vascular Biology
Dr Marc Bailey Bailey Marc +44(0)113 343 1050 M.A.Bailey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Vascular Medicine
Dr Euan W. Baxter Baxter Euan +44(0)113 343 8439 E.W.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor David J Beech Beech David +44(0)113 343 4323 D.J.Beech@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Robin S. Bon Bon Robin +44(0)113 343 0785 R.Bon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Chemical Biology
Dr Chew Weng Cheng Cheng Chew C.W.Cheng@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Eulashini Chuntharpursat-Bon Chuntharpursat Eulashini +44(0)113 343 9509 medechu@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Finbarr Cronin Cronin Finbarr +44(0)113 343 8924 F.Cronin@leeds.ac.uk Lead for Commercial Partnerships and 'Impact Champion' & Marketing Executive
Dr Richard Cubbon Cubbon Richard +44(0)113 343 0785 R.Cubbon@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow and Honorary Consultant Cardiologist
Dr Mark Drinkhill Drinkhill Mark +44(0)113 343 4816 M.J.Drinkhill@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Michael Drozd Drozd Michael M.Drozd@leeds.ac.uk BHF Clinical Research Training Fellow
Dr Cédric Duval Duval Cedric C.Duval@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Karen Forbes Forbes Karen K.A.Forbes@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Molecular Genetics & Reproduction
Dr Emma Hethershaw Hethershaw Emma +44(0)113 343 4877 E.Hethershaw@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Professor Mark Kearney Kearney Mark +44(0)113 343 8834 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk Dean of the School of Medicine
Azhar Maqbool Maqbool Azhar +44(0)113 343 4171 A.Maqbool@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cardiovascular Medicine
Dr Lynn McKeown McKeown Lynn L.McKeown@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Cardiovascular Biology
Dr Paul Meakin Meakin Paul +44(0)113 343 7744 P.J.Meakin@leeds.ac.uk BHF Intermediate Basic Science Research Fellow and University Academic Fellow
Professor Ann Morgan Morgan Ann A.W.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Rheumatology
Dr Lara Morley Morley Lara L.C.Morley@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Naseem Khalid K.Naseem@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Natalie North (Nee Haywood) North Natalie +44(0)113 343 0750 N.J.Haywood@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Claire Ozber Ozber Claire C.H.Ozber@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Katherine Paradine Paradine Katherine K.Bridge@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Richard Pease Pease Richard +44(0)113 343 7740 R.J.Pease@leeds.ac.uk Principal Research Fellow
Philippou Helen +44(0)113 343 7768 H.Philippou@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Quilang Rachel R.Quilang@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Gillian Richardson Richardson Gillian +44(0)113 343 7565 G.L.Richardson1@leeds.ac.uk Cardiovascular PhD Programme Coordinator
Dr Lee Roberts Roberts Lee L.D.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology and Metabolism
Dr Jim Robinson Robinson James +44(0)113 343 8420 J.I.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Sikha Saha Saha Sikha +44(0)113 343 4817 S.Saha@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cerebrovascular Medicine
Scragg Jason +44(0)113 343 5892 J.Scragg@leeds.ac.uk Research Technology Specialist
Lubna Shafi Shafi Lubna +44(0)113 343 9681 L.HaroonRashid@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Jian Shi Shi Jian J.Shi1@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow (Assistant Professor)
Dr Louise Sorensen Sorensen Louise +44(0)113 343 7764 L.Sorensen@leeds.ac.uk TARGET Project Manager
Dr Piruthivi Sukumar Sukumar Piruthivi +44(0)113 343 0785 P.Sukumar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Cardiovascular Research
Dr Ana Tiganescu Tiganescu Ana A.Tiganescu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Neil A. Turner Turner Neil +44(0)113 343 4346 N.A.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Andrew MN Walker Walker Andrew A.M.N.Walker@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Cardiology
Stephen Wheatcroft Wheatcroft Stephen +44(0)113 343 7760 S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cardiometabolic Medicine
Anna Whitehead Whitehead Anna A.Whitehead@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Nadira Yusupovna Yuldasheva Yuldasheva Nadira +44(0)113 343 7760 N.Y.Yuldasheva@leeds.ac.uk Senior Scientific Officer