People

in Clinical and Population Science

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Ramzi Ajjan Ajjan Ramzi +44(0)113 343 7475 R.Ajjan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Dr Peter Day Day Peter +44(0)113 343 6139 P.F.Day@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant) in Paediatric Dentistry
George TH Ellison Ellison George +44(0)113 343 9680 G.T.H.Ellison@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Feltbower Richard +44(0)113 343 4841 R.G.Feltbower@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Epidemiology
Professor Chris P. Gale Gale Chris +44(0)113 343 8916 C.P.Gale@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr John Gierula Gierula John J.Gierula@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Post-Doctoral Research Fellow/Lecturer
Professor Mark S Gilthorpe Gilthorpe Mark +44(0)113 343 1913 M.S.Gilthorpe@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Statistical Epidemiology
Dr Darren C Greenwood Greenwood Darren +44(0)113 343 1813 D.C.Greenwood@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Biostatistics
Dr Marlous Hall Hall Marlous +44(0)113 343 8905 M.S.Hall@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Laura J Hardie Hardie Laura +44(0)113 343 7769 L.J.Hardie@leeds.ac.uk Professor of nutrition, metabolism and health
Dr Wendy J Harrison Harrison Wendy +44(0)113 343 4831 W.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biostatistics
Dr Kirti Kain Kain Kirti +44(0)113 343 7745 K.Kain@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Theresa Munyombwe Munyombwe Theresa T.Munyombwe@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biostatistics
Parslow Roger +44(0)113 343 4856 R.C.Parslow@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Epidemiology
Dr Michael N Routledge Routledge Michael +44(0)113 343 7763 M.N.Routledge@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Toxicology
Professor Eleanor Scott Scott Eleanor E.M.Scott@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medicine (Diabetes and Maternal Health)
Klaus Witte Witte Klaus K.K.Witte@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow (Consultant)