People

in Cancer Epidemiology Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Mr Paul Affleck Affleck Paul +44(0)113 343 0332 P.A.Affleck@leeds.ac.uk Programme Manager
Dr Becky Birch Birch Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0280 R.J.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Connearn Emily +44(0)113 343 0851 E.Connearn@leeds.ac.uk Patient & Public Engagement Facilitator
Dr Amy Downing Downing Amy +44(0)113 343 0308 A.Downing@leeds.ac.uk Principal Research Fellow
Hannah Rossington Rossington Hannah +44(0)113 343 0337 H.L.Rossington@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager
Dr Katie Spencer Spencer Katie +44(0)113 343 0305 K.Spencer@leeds.ac.uk University Clinical Academic Fellow in Clinical Oncology and Honorary Consultant Clinical Oncologist
Mr. John Taylor Taylor John +44(0)113 343 0356 J.C.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Research Statistician / Epidemiologist