People

in Breast Cancer Research Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Rebecca Beeken Beeken Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0741 R.Beeken@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Behavioural Medicine
Dr Sandra M Bell Bell Sandra +44(0)113 343 8421 S.M.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Fiona Errington-Mais Errington-Mais Fiona +44(0)113 343 8410 F.Errington@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hughes Thomas +44(0)113 343 1984 T.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Laura Matthews Matthews Laura +44(0)113 343 8449 L.C.Matthews@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Mavria Georgia +44(0)113 343 8435 G.Mavria@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Group Leader
Dr Samuel Smith Smith Samuel S.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor