People

in Biomedical Imaging Science

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Malenka M Bissell Bissell Malenka M.M.Bissell@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer (2017)
Professor David L. Buckley Buckley David +44(0)113 343 2017 D.L.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Physics
Finbarr Cronin Cronin Finbarr +44(0)113 343 8924 F.Cronin@leeds.ac.uk Lead for Commercial Partnerships and 'Impact Champion' & Marketing Executive
Dr Erica Dall'Armellina Dall'Armellina Erica E.DallArmellina@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor John P Greenwood Greenwood John +44(0)113 392 8483 J.Greenwood@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Cardiology)
Professor Sven Plein Plein Sven +44(0)113 343 7758 S.Plein@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cardiology (Clinical)
Professor J├╝rgen E Schneider Schneider Jurgen J.E.Schneider@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Irvin Teh Teh Irvin I.Teh@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Charalampos Tsoumpas Tsoumpas Harry +44(0)113 343 8003 C.Tsoumpas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Medical Imaging