People

in Academic Unit for Ageing and Stroke Research

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Burke Melanie +44(0)113 343 5738 M.R.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Anne Forster Forster Anne +44(0)127 438 3446 A.Forster@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Chung Fu Fu Chung +44(0)127 438 3076 C.W.Fu@leeds.ac.uk Research Manager
Hawkins Rebecca +44(0)127 438 3419 R.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Qualitative Health Research
Ms Deborah M King King Deborah +44(0)127 438 3406 D.M.King@leeds.ac.uk Office Manager
Oly Todd Todd Oliver O.Todd@leeds.ac.uk Doctoral Research Fellow
Dr Faye Wray Wray Faye +44(0)127 438 3400 F.D.Wray@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow