People

Key contacts for School of Psychology

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Rory O'Connor Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation R.J.O'Connor@leeds.ac.uk
Alison Tindall PA to Head of School of Psychology +44 (0) 113 34 35179 A.J.Tindall@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Laura Treadgold Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 8321 L.A.Rhodes@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Gardner Head of the School of Psychology +44 (0) 113 34 35179 P.H.Gardner@leeds.ac.uk
Jacqueline Hunt Business manager for the School of Psychology +44 (0) 113 34 36693 J.Hunt@leeds.ac.uk
Mandy McMorran PA to Executive Dean +44 (0) 113 343 3264 m.j.mcmorran@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Linda McGowan Pro-Dean for International +44 (0) 113 34 31339 L.McGowan@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Paul Stewart Executive Dean +44 (0) 113 343 3264 ‎P.M.Stewart@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Psychology

Last name First name Email
Mshari Alghadier Mshari hcmsa@leeds.ac.uk
Atkinson Amy ed11a3la@leeds.ac.uk
People | School of Psychology | University of Leeds Brookes Jack ed11jb@leeds.ac.uk
Chloe Brooks Brooks Chloe pscgb@leeds.ac.uk
Caperon Elizabeth umeca@leeds.ac.uk
Eddy Lucy ps13lhe@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Courtney Michael Goodridge - School of Psychology Goodridge Courtney pscmgo@leeds.ac.uk
Anna Hamilton - School of Psychology Hamilton Anna A.Hamilton1@leeds.ac.uk
Harney Cristina ps12clh@leeds.ac.uk
Alice Kininmonth Kininmonth Alice ps16ark@leeds.ac.uk
Dane McCarrick - School of Psychology McCarrick Dane psdjm@leeds.ac.uk
People | School of Psychology | University of Leeds O'Connor Dominic ps13doc@leeds.ac.uk
O'Driscoll Ruairi psrod@leeds.ac.uk
Pauline Oustric, PhD in Biopsychology Oustric Pauline pspjo@leeds.ac.uk
Darren Pereira Pereira Darren psdcp@leeds.ac.uk
jpprofile Pickavance John psjpp@leeds.ac.uk
Prudenzi Arianna psap@leeds.ac.uk
Nii Quarshie Emmanuel psenbq@leeds.ac.uk
Reimann Nicholas pr16nsr@leeds.ac.uk
Wicks Charlotte hs14crw@leeds.ac.uk
Megan Wood Wood Megan ps13mlw@leeds.ac.uk
Yin Xiaotong psxy@leeds.ac.uk