People

Key contacts for School of Psychology

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Psychology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Richard Allen Allen Richard +44(0)113 343 2667 R.Allen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Armstrong Paul P.Armstrong1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Ruth Baxter Baxter Ruth R.M.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk THIS Institute Research Fellow
Dr Kristine Beaulieu Beaulieu Kristine K.Beaulieu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Appetite & Obesity
Dr Jonathan Benn Benn Jonathan J.Benn2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Healthcare Quality and Safety
Dr Jac Billington Billington Jac +44(0)113 343 6686 J.Billington@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Pam Birtill (she/her) Birtill Pam +44(0)113 343 5735 P.Birtill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor John Blundell Blundell John +44(0)113 343 5742 J.E.Blundell@leeds.ac.uk Professor. Chair of PsychoBiology
Dr Neil Bernard Boyle Boyle Neil +44(0)113 343 1403 N.B.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow/N8 Agrifood Knowledge Exchange Fellow
Brown Charity +44(0)113 343 5748 psccbr@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bunce David +44(0)113 343 6657 D.Bunce@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Psychology
Burke Melanie +44(0)113 343 5738 M.R.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Cairnswood Abigail A.Cairnswood@leeds.ac.uk Psychology Technician
Dr Carlo Campagnoli Campagnoli Carlo C.Campagnoli@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Dr Rachel Coats Coats Rachel +44(0)113 343 5830 R.O.A.Coats@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Conner Mark +44(0)113 343 5720 M.T.Conner@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Social Psychology
Dr Amy Creaser Creaser Amy A.V.Creaser@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Davis Paige P.E.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Developmental Psychology
Dr Jean-Francois Delvenne Delvenne Jean-Francois J.F.Delvenne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Doviak Amanda A.Doviak@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Services Officer