People

Key contacts for School of Psychology

Name Position Phone number Email
Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Psychology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Richard Allen Allen Richard +44(0)113 343 2667 R.Allen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Ruth Baxter Baxter Ruth R.M.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk THIS Institute Research Fellow
Dr Kristine Beaulieu Beaulieu Kristine K.Beaulieu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Appetite & Obesity
Dr Jonathan Benn Benn Jonathan J.Benn2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Healthcare Quality and Safety
Jac Billington Billington Jac +44(0)113 343 6686 J.Billington@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Pam Birtill (she/her) Birtill Pam +44(0)113 343 5735 P.Birtill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jane Blackwell Blackwell Jane J.E.Blackwell@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor John Blundell Blundell John +44(0)113 343 5742 J.E.Blundell@leeds.ac.uk Professor. Chair of PsychoBiology
Dr Neil Bernard Boyle Boyle Neil +44(0)113 343 1403 N.B.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow/N8 Agrifood Knowledge Exchange Fellow
Brown Charity +44(0)113 343 5748 psccbr@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Luke Budworth Budworth Luke L.W.Budworth@leeds.ac.uk Research Data Analyst
Bunce David +44(0)113 343 6657 D.Bunce@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Psychology
Burke Melanie +44(0)113 343 5738 M.R.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Rachel Coats Coats Rachel +44(0)113 343 5830 R.O.A.Coats@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Conner Mark +44(0)113 343 5720 M.T.Conner@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Social Psychology
Dr Jean-Francois Delvenne Delvenne Jean-Francois J.F.Delvenne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Chris Dixon Dixon Christopher C.L.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Louise Dye Dye Louise +44(0)113 343 5707 L.Dye@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Tiina Eilola Eilola Tiina T.M.Eilola@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Alison Fildes Fildes Alison +44(0)113 343 8817 A.Fildes@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellows
Professor Graham Finlayson Finlayson Graham +44(0)113 343 7601 G.S.Finlayson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Psychobiology
Dr Stuart W. Flint Flint Stuart S.W.Flint@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Helen Ford Ford Helen H.L.Ford@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Clinical Associate Professor
Professor Peter Gardner Gardner Peter +44(0)113 343 6678 P.H.Gardner@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Catherine Gibbons Gibbons Catherine +44(0)113 343 2947 C.Gibbons@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Gill Louise +44(0)113 343 5721 J.L.Gill@leeds.ac.uk Pastoral Support Officer
Jason C G Halford   BSc PhD C.Psychol. AFBPS Halford Jason +44(0)113 343 6678 J.Halford@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Biological Psychology & Health Behaviours)
Harney Cristina C.Harney@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Teaching Assistant; Postgraduate Researcher
Dr Richard Harris Harris Richard +44(0)113 343 9849 R.J.Harris@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (T&S)
Dr Jelena Havelka Havelka Jelena +44(0)113 343 6695 J.Havelka@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hendrie Colin C.A.Hendrie@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Marion Hetherington Hetherington Marion +44(0)113 343 8472 M.Hetherington@leeds.ac.uk Thomas Ward Endowed Chair in Psychology
Dr Liam JB Hill Hill Liam +44(0)113 343 5726 L.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Developmental Psychology
Dr Siobhan Hugh-Jones Hugh-Jones Siobhan +44(0)113 343 5744 S.Hugh-Jones@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Mental Health Psychology
Hunt Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 6693 J.Hunt@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Dr Russell Hutter Hutter Russell +44(0)113 343 8467 R.R.C.Hutter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Mike Jestico Jestico Michael M.P.Jestico@leeds.ac.uk Teaching and Scholarship Lecturer
Dr Judith Johnson Johnson Judith +44(0)113 343 0510 J.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Olivia Jones Jones Olivia +44(0)113 343 4541 O.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (T&S)
Sashenka Jones Jones Sashenka S.J.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Miss Essie Kaur Kaur Sukhwinder S.Kaur2@leeds.ac.uk Researcher
Dr Ian Kellar Kellar Ian +44(0)113 343 7242 I.Kellar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Health Psychology
Sarah Kelly Kelly Sarah +44(0)113 343 5708 S.H.Kelly@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Student Education Service Manager
Dr Chris Keyworth Keyworth Chris C.Keyworth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Dr Ekaterini Klepousniotou Klepousniotou Ekaterini +44(0)113 343 5716 E.Klepousniotou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Cognitive Neuroscience & Neuropsychology
Dr Zografo Gina Koutsopoulou Koutsopoulou Gina +44(0)113 343 6690 G.Z.Koutsopoulou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychology
Dr Clare Lawton Lawton Clare +44(0)113 343 5741 C.L.Lawton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in BioPsychology
Professor Rebecca Lawton Lawton Rebecca +44(0)113 343 5715 R.J.Lawton@leeds.ac.uk Professor, Psychology of Healthcare
Lowley Neil +44(0)113 343 5705 N.A.Lowley@leeds.ac.uk Health and Safety Coordinator, Facilities Officer
Professor Anna Madill Madill Anna +44(0)113 343 5750 A.L.Madill@leeds.ac.uk Professor
McGorrigan Lesley +44(0)113 343 5752 L.McGorrigan@leeds.ac.uk School Education & Workload Model Mgr
Michalowska Joanna J.Michalowska@leeds.ac.uk Data Collection Assistant
Mole Callum +44(0)113 343 9841 C.D.Mole@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Professor Mark Mon-Williams Mon-Williams Mark +44(0)113 343 5725 M.Mon-Williams@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr. J. Ryan Morehead Morehead Ryan J.R.Morehead@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Immersive Technologies
Dr Faisal Mushtaq Mushtaq Faisal +44(0)113 343 6640 F.Mushtaq@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Muskett Tom T.Muskett@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Dr Hannah Nash Nash Hannah +44(0)113 343 9199 H.Nash@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Daryl O'Connor O'Connor Daryl +44(0)113 343 5727 D.B.OConnor@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Psychology
Oxley Hannah H.F.Oxley@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Pottock Emma +44(0)113 343 6674 E.Pottock@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr Madeleine Pownall Pownall Madeleine M.V.Pownall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology (Teaching and Scholarship)
Prestwich Andrew +44(0)113 343 8559 A.J.Prestwich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Ms. Lucy Prodgers Prodgers Lucy L.Prodgers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer/PG Researcher
Emmanuel Nii-Boye Quarshie Quarshie Emmanuel E.N.Quarshie@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor John Rodgers Rodgers John +44(0)113 343 5745 R.J.Rodgers@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Behavioural Pharmacology
Andrew Shearing Shearing Andrew +44(0)113 343 7646 A.R.Shearing@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Simms-Ellis Ruth +44(0)113 343 1800 R.Simms-Ellis@leeds.ac.uk Programme Manager for the Improvement Science Theme, NIHR Applied Research Collaboration Yorkshire and Humber
Dr Christina Sotiropoulou Drosopoulou Sotiropoulou Drosopoulou Christina C.SotiropoulouDrosopoulou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cognitive Neuroscience & Neuropsychology of Language
Stubbs James +44(0)113 343 3476 R.J.Stubbs@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Appetite & Energy Balance)
Sutherland Ed +44(0)113 343 5732 E.J.Sutherland@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Tindall Alison +44(0)113 343 5719 A.J.Tindall@leeds.ac.uk Level 1 Student Support Officer
Liz Travis Travis Elizabeth E.A.Travis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and PhD Researcher
Dr Kathy Vogt Vogt Katharina K.S.Vogt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Warburton Matthew M.Warburton@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Lucy A. Warriner Warriner Lucy L.Warriner@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Professor Amanda Waterman Waterman Amanda +44(0)113 343 5731 A.H.Waterman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cognitive Development
Waterman Mitch +44(0)113 343 4219 M.G.Waterman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Forensic Psychological Science
White Gregory G.C.White@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor Richard Wilkie Wilkie Richard +44(0)113 343 6681 R.M.Wilkie@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cognitive Psychology
Dr Emily A Williams Williams Emily E.A.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research & Engagement Fellow