People

Key contacts for School of Psychology

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Rory O'Connor Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation R.J.O'Connor@leeds.ac.uk
Alison Tindall PA to Head of School of Psychology +44 (0) 113 34 35179 A.J.Tindall@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Laura Treadgold Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 8321 L.A.Rhodes@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Gardner Head of the School of Psychology +44 (0) 113 34 35179 P.H.Gardner@leeds.ac.uk
Jacqueline Hunt Business manager for the School of Psychology +44 (0) 113 34 36693 J.Hunt@leeds.ac.uk
Mandy McMorran PA to Executive Dean +44 (0) 113 343 3264 m.j.mcmorran@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Linda McGowan Pro-Dean for International +44 (0) 113 34 31339 L.McGowan@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Paul Stewart Executive Dean +44 (0) 113 343 3264 ‎P.M.Stewart@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Psychology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Richard Allen Allen Richard +44(0)113 343 2667 R.Allen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Atkinson Jo J.Atkinson1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow / Occupational Therapist
Dr Awais Awais Muhammad M.Awais@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Kristine Beaulieu Beaulieu Kristine K.Beaulieu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jonathan Benn Benn Jonathan J.Benn2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Healthcare Quality and Safety
Jac Billington Billington Jac +44(0)113 343 6686 J.Billington@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Pam Birtill Birtill Pam +44(0)113 343 5735 P.Birtill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jane Blackwell Blackwell Jane J.E.Blackwell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor John Blundell Blundell John +44(0)113 343 5742 J.E.Blundell@leeds.ac.uk Professor. Chair of PsychoBiology
Dr Neil Bernard Boyle Boyle Neil +44(0)113 343 1403 N.B.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow/N8 Agrifood Knowledge Exchange Fellow
Brown Charity +44(0)113 343 5748 psccbr@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bunce David +44(0)113 343 6657 D.Bunce@leeds.ac.uk Leadership Chair in Cognitive Psychology
Burke Melanie +44(0)113 343 5738 M.R.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Sara Caviola Caviola Sara +44(0)113 343 5689 S.Caviola@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Developmental Psychology
Dr Rachel Coats Coats Rachel +44(0)113 343 5830 R.O.A.Coats@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Conner Mark +44(0)113 343 5720 M.T.Conner@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Social Psychology
Dr Jean-Francois Delvenne Delvenne Jean-Francois J.F.Delvenne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Chris Dixon Dixon Christopher C.L.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Louise Dye Dye Louise +44(0)113 343 5707 L.Dye@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Tiina Eilola Eilola Tiina T.M.Eilola@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Alison Fildes Fildes Alison +44(0)113 343 8817 A.Fildes@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellows
Professor Graham Finlayson Finlayson Graham +44(0)113 343 7601 G.S.Finlayson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Psychobiology
Dr Peter Gardner Gardner Peter +44(0)113 343 6678 P.H.Gardner@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Catherine Gibbons Gibbons Catherine +44(0)113 343 2947 C.Gibbons@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Gill Louise +44(0)113 343 5721 J.L.Gill@leeds.ac.uk Pastoral Support Officer
Dr Richard Harris Harris Richard +44(0)113 343 9849 R.J.Harris@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (T&S)
Dr Jelena Havelka Havelka Jelena +44(0)113 343 6695 J.Havelka@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hendrie Colin C.A.Hendrie@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Marion Hetherington Hetherington Marion +44(0)113 343 8472 M.Hetherington@leeds.ac.uk Thomas Ward Endowed Chair in Psychology
Dr Liam JB Hill Hill Liam +44(0)113 343 5726 L.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Developmental Psychology
Dr Siobhan Hugh-Jones Hugh-Jones Siobhan +44(0)113 343 5744 S.Hugh-Jones@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Mental Health Psychology
Hunt Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 6693 J.Hunt@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Dr Russell Hutter Hutter Russell +44(0)113 343 8467 R.R.C.Hutter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Judith Johnson Johnson Judith +44(0)113 343 0510 J.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Ian Kellar Kellar Ian +44(0)113 343 7242 I.Kellar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Health Psychology
Sarah Kelly Kelly Sarah +44(0)113 343 5708 S.H.Kelly@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Student Education Service Manager
Kendal Sarah S.Kendal@leeds.ac.uk Research Affiliate, Faculty of Medicine and Health
Dr Ekaterini Klepousniotou Klepousniotou Ekaterini +44(0)113 343 5716 E.Klepousniotou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Cognitive Neuroscience & Neuropsychology
Dr Zografo Gina Koutsopoulou Koutsopoulou Gina +44(0)113 343 6690 G.Z.Koutsopoulou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychology
Dr Clare Lawton Lawton Clare +44(0)113 343 5741 C.L.Lawton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in BioPsychology
Professor Rebecca Lawton Lawton Rebecca +44(0)113 343 5715 R.J.Lawton@leeds.ac.uk Professor, Psychology of Healthcare
Lloyd Donna +44(0)113 343 7247 D.M.Lloyd@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience
Lowley Neil +44(0)113 343 5705 N.A.Lowley@leeds.ac.uk Health and Safety Coordinator, Facilities Officer
Professor Anna Madill Madill Anna +44(0)113 343 5750 A.L.Madill@leeds.ac.uk Professor
McGorrigan Lesley +44(0)113 343 5752 L.McGorrigan@leeds.ac.uk School Education & Workload Model Mgr
Michalowska Joanna J.Michalowska@leeds.ac.uk Data Collection Assistant
Mole Callum +44(0)113 343 9841 C.D.Mole@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Professor Mark Mon-Williams Mon-Williams Mark +44(0)113 343 5725 M.Mon-Williams@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Faisal Mushtaq Mushtaq Faisal +44(0)113 343 6640 F.Mushtaq@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Hannah Nash Nash Hannah +44(0)113 343 9199 H.Nash@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Daryl O'Connor O'Connor Daryl +44(0)113 343 5727 D.B.OConnor@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Psychology
Pottock Emma +44(0)113 343 6674 E.Pottock@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Prestwich Andrew +44(0)113 343 8559 A.J.Prestwich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Ms. Lucy Prodgers Prodgers Lucy L.Prodgers@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Teaching Assistant/PG Researcher
Rance Melanie M.S.Rance@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Officer
Professor John Rodgers Rodgers John +44(0)113 343 5745 R.J.Rodgers@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Simms-Ellis Ruth +44(0)113 343 1800 R.Simms-Ellis@leeds.ac.uk Programme Manager for the Improvement Science Theme, NIHR Applied Research Collaboration Yorkshire and Humber
Stubbs James +44(0)113 343 3476 R.J.Stubbs@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Appetite & Energy Balance)
Sutherland Ed +44(0)113 343 5732 E.J.Sutherland@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Tindall Alison +44(0)113 343 5719 A.J.Tindall@leeds.ac.uk PA to Head of School & Student Support Officer
Warburton Matthew M.Warburton@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Amanda Waterman Waterman Amanda +44(0)113 343 5731 A.H.Waterman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Waterman Mitch +44(0)113 343 4219 M.G.Waterman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Forensic Psychological Science
Wilding Sarah +44(0)113 343 6696 S.E.Wilding@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Richard Wilkie Wilkie Richard +44(0)113 343 6681 R.M.Wilkie@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cognitive Psychology
Dr Emily A. Williams Williams Emily E.A.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow