People

in School of Psychology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Al Ghunaim Tmam T.Alghunaim@leeds.ac.uk PGRs Teaching Assistant
Dr Richard Allen Allen Richard +44(0)113 343 2667 R.Allen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Awais Awais Muhammad M.Awais@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Kristine Beaulieu Beaulieu Kristine K.Beaulieu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Pam Birtill Birtill Pam +44(0)113 343 5735 P.Birtill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jane Blackwell Blackwell Jane J.E.Blackwell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Brown Charity +44(0)113 343 5748 psccbr@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bunce David +44(0)113 343 6657 D.Bunce@leeds.ac.uk Leadership Chair in Cognitive Psychology
Burke Melanie +44(0)113 343 5738 M.R.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Sara Caviola Caviola Sara +44(0)113 343 5689 S.Caviola@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Developmental Psychology
Dr Rachel Coats Coats Rachel +44(0)113 343 5830 R.O.A.Coats@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Conner Mark +44(0)113 343 5720 M.T.Conner@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Social Psychology
Delvenne Jean-Francois J.F.Delvenne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Louise Dye Dye Louise +44(0)113 343 5707 L.Dye@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Alison Fildes Fildes Alison +44(0)113 343 8817 A.Fildes@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellows
Finlayson Graham +44(0)113 343 7601 G.S.Finlayson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Psychobiology
Dr Peter Gardner Gardner Peter +44(0)113 343 6678 P.H.Gardner@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Catherine Gibbons Gibbons Catherine +44(0)113 343 2947 C.Gibbons@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Gill Louise +44(0)113 343 5721 J.L.Gill@leeds.ac.uk Pastoral Support Officer
Harney Cristina C.Harney@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dr Richard Harris Harris Richard +44(0)113 343 9849 R.J.Harris@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (T&S)
Havelka Jelena +44(0)113 343 6695 J.Havelka@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hendrie Colin C.A.Hendrie@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Marion Hetherington Hetherington Marion +44(0)113 343 8472 M.Hetherington@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Liam JB Hill Hill Liam +44(0)113 343 5726 L.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Developmental Psychology
Hugh-Jones Siobhan +44(0)113 343 5744 S.Hugh-Jones@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Health Psychology
Dr Russell Hutter Hutter Russell +44(0)113 343 8467 R.R.C.Hutter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Judith Johnson Johnson Judith +44(0)113 343 0510 J.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Sarah Kelly Kelly Sarah +44(0)113 343 5708 S.H.Kelly@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Student Education Service Manager
Kendal Sarah S.Kendal@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant, School of Psychology
Dr Ekaterini Klepousniotou Klepousniotou Ekaterini +44(0)113 343 5716 E.Klepousniotou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Cognitive Neuroscience & Neuropsychology
Dr Clare Lawton Lawton Clare +44(0)113 343 5741 C.L.Lawton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in BioPsychology
Professor Rebecca Lawton Lawton Rebecca +44(0)113 343 5715 R.J.Lawton@leeds.ac.uk Professor, Psychology of Healthcare
Lloyd Donna +44(0)113 343 7247 D.M.Lloyd@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience
Professor Anna Madill Madill Anna +44(0)113 343 5750 A.L.Madill@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Michael Manogue Manogue Michael M.Manogue@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Dental Education
Michalowska Joanna J.Michalowska@leeds.ac.uk Data Collection Assistant
Dr Faisal Mushtaq Mushtaq Faisal +44(0)113 343 6640 F.Mushtaq@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Nash Hannah +44(0)113 343 9199 H.Nash@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
O'Connor Daryl +44(0)113 343 5727 D.B.O'Connor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Madeleine Pownall Pownall Madeleine M.V.Pownall@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Teaching Assistant
Prestwich Andrew +44(0)113 343 8559 A.J.Prestwich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Ms. Lucy Prodgers Prodgers Lucy L.Prodgers@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Teaching Assistant/PG Researcher
Professor John Rodgers Rodgers John +44(0)113 343 5745 R.J.Rodgers@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Emily Stanyer Stanyer Emily pscecs@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Tindall Alison +44(0)113 343 5719 A.J.Tindall@leeds.ac.uk Undergraduate Admissions Officer
Liz Travis Travis Elizabeth E.A.Travis@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Teaching Assistant/ PhD Researcher
Warburton Matthew M.Warburton@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Waterman Amanda +44(0)113 343 5731 A.H.Waterman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Waterman Mitch +44(0)113 343 4219 M.G.Waterman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Forensic Psychological Science
Wilkie Richard +44(0)113 343 6681 R.M.Wilkie@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cognitive Psychology
Emily A. Williams Williams Emily E.A.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow