People

in Mental health (Healthcare)

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor John Baker Baker John +44(0)113 343 1271 J.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Chair Mental Health Nursing
Berzins Kathryn +44(0)113 343 1436 K.M.Berzins@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Cahill Jane +44(0)113 343 1468 J.L.Cahill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mental Health (T&S&R)
Canvin Krysia +44(0)113 343 1263 K.Canvin@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Clibbens Nicola +44(0)113 343 1221 N.Clibbens@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mental Health
Dr Stuart Gore Gore Stuart +44(0)113 343 1982 S.Gore@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer Counselling/Psychotherapy (TS)
Hughes Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 1235 E.C.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Mental Health)
Majeed Rabiya +44(0)113 343 1177 R.Majeed@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Lynn McVey McVey Lynn +44(0)113 343 0950 L.McVey@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Rebekah Shallcross Shallcross Rebekah +44(0)113 343 0963 R.Shallcross@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Angela Teece Teece Angela +44(0)113 343 1199 A.M.Teece@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Adult Nursing)