People

in Musculoskeletal disease

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Buch Maya +44(0)113 392 3043 M.Buch@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Musculoskeletal Medicine
Dr Francesco Del Galdo Del Galdo Francesco F.DelGaldo@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Professor Paul Emery Emery Paul +44(0)113 392 4884 P.Emery@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor Peter Giannoudis Giannoudis Peter +44(0)113 206 7068 P.Giannoudis@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor Philip Helliwell Helliwell Philip +44(0)113 392 3064 P.Helliwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical Rheumatology)
Elena Jones Jones Elena +44(0)113 206 5647 E.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Stem Cell Biology
Dr Sarah Mackie Mackie Sarah S.L.Mackie@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Michael McDermott McDermott Michael +44(0)113 343 8641 M.McDermott@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Experimental Rheumatology, Leeds Institute of Rheumatic and Musculoskeletal Medicine (LIRMM)
McGonagle Dennis +44(0)113 392 4747 D.G.McGonagle@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor Rory J O'Connor O'Connor Rory R.J.O'Connor@leeds.ac.uk Charterhouse Professor of Rehabilitation Medicine
Professor Hemant Pandit Pandit Hemant H.Pandit@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr Frederique Ponchel Ponchel Frederique +44(0)113 206 5642 F.Ponchel@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Mar Pujades Rodriguez Pujades Rodriguez Mar +44(0)113 343 6349 M.D.M.PujadesRodriguez@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Anthony Redmond Redmond Anthony +44(0)113 392 4914 A.Redmond@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clincal Biomechanics
Dr Jim Robinson Robinson James +44(0)113 343 8420 J.I.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Sinisa Savic Savic Sinisa +44(0)113 343 8413 S.Savic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical)
Shams Kave K.Shams@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical)
Dr Bethany Shinkins Shinkins Bethany +44(0)113 343 0873 B.Shinkins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Heidi Siddle Siddle Heidi +44(0)113 392 2267 H.Siddle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Manoj Sivan MD FRCP Edin Sivan Manoj M.Sivan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Clinical Professor and Honorary Consultant in Rehabilitation Medicine
Dr Ai Lyn Tan Tan Ai Lyn A.L.Tan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Dr Ana Tiganescu Tiganescu Ana A.Tiganescu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Vital Edward +44(0)113 392 4879 E.M.J.Vital@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Wakefield Richard +44(0)113 392 4849 R.J.Wakefield@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer (Honorary Consultant) in Rheumatologist)
Wittmann Miriam +44(0)113 343 3101 M.Wittmann@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Inflammatory Skin Diseases