People

in People, systems and services

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Natasha Alvarado Alvarado Natasha +44(0)113 343 1059 N.Alvarado@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Applied Health Research)
Convey Helen +44(0)113 343 1308 H.M.Convey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Janet Holt Holt Janet +44(0)113 343 1296 hcsjh@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Alison Malecki-Ketchell Malecki-Ketchell Alison +44(0)113 343 1258 A.C.Ketchell@leeds.ac.uk Nursing Lecturer
Paul Marshall Marshall Paul +44(0)113 343 1178 P.Marshall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (T&S)
Dr Lynn McVey McVey Lynn +44(0)113 343 0950 L.McVey@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Rebecca Randell Randell Rebecca +44(0)113 343 1337 R.Randell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Health Research
Professor Karen Spilsbury Spilsbury Karen +44(0)113 343 1329 K.Spilsbury@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Invest Chair in Nursing Res)
Professor Carl Thompson Thompson Carl +44(0)113 343 7550 C.A.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk Professor Applied Health Research