People

in Medicines optimisation

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor David Alldred Alldred David +44(0)113 343 1805 D.P.Alldred@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medicines Use and Safety
Dr Amrit Daffu-O'Reilly Daffu-O'Reilly Amrit +44(0)113 343 7551 A.K.DaffuOReilly@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Claire Easthall Easthall Claire +44(0)113 343 1467 C.Easthall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Pharmacy Practice)
Professor Philip HOWARD OBE Howard Philip P.Howard@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Mary-Claire Kennedy Kennedy Mary-Claire +44(0)113 343 1242 M.C.Kennedy@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Pharmacy Practice)
Professor DK Theo Raynor Raynor Theo +44(0)113 343 1228 D.K.Raynor@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Associate Professor Syed Tabish R. Zaidi Razi Zaidi Syed +44(0)113 343 1293 S.T.R.Zaidi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Gurdeep S Sagoo Sagoo Gurdeep G.S.Sagoo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health Economics