People

in Palliative care

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Matthew Allsop Allsop Matthew +44(0)113 343 4185 M.J.Allsop@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow (YCR)
Professor Mike Bennett Bennett Michael +44(0)113 343 4858 M.I.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr Emma Chapman Chapman Emma +44(0)113 343 0863 E.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Michelle Collinson Collinson Michelle +44(0)113 343 4642 M.Collinson@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician
Dr Yousuf El-Mokhallalati El Mokhallalati Yousuf +44(0)113 343 4996 Y.ElMokhallalati@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant & PhD Candidate
Dr Clare Harley Harley Clare +44(0)113 343 7972 C.Harley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Health Research
Dr Matt Mulvey Mulvey Matthew +44(0)113 343 0836 M.R.Mulvey@leeds.ac.uk Yorkshire Cancer Research University Academic Fellow
Dr Lucy Ziegler Ziegler Lucy +44(0)113 343 7351 L.E.Ziegler@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Palliative Care