People

in Populations

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Louise Bryant Bryant Louise +44(0)113 343 1882 L.D.Bryant@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Psychological and Social Medicine
Dr David Cairns Cairns David +44(0)113 343 1712 D.A.Cairns@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical Trials)
Michelle Collinson Collinson Michelle +44(0)113 343 4642 M.Collinson@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Musculoskeletal Medicine
Bonnie Cundill Cundill Bonnie +44(0)113 343 4848 B.E.Cundill@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician
George TH Ellison Ellison George G.T.H.Ellison@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Chris P. Gale Gale Chris +44(0)113 343 8916 C.P.Gale@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor Mark S Gilthorpe Gilthorpe Mark M.S.Gilthorpe@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Statistical Epidemiology
Dr Darren C Greenwood Greenwood Darren +44(0)113 343 1813 D.C.Greenwood@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Biostatistics
Professor Hemant Pandit Pandit Hemant H.Pandit@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor Robert West West Robert +44(0)113 343 2735 R.M.West@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biostatistics