People

in Complex interventions

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Vishal Aggarwal Aggarwal Vishal V.R.K.Aggarwal@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical)
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Musculoskeletal Medicine
Professor Amanda Farrin Farrin Amanda +44(0)113 343 8017 A.J.Farrin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clinical Trials & Evaluation of Complex Interventions
Hawkins Rebecca +44(0)127 438 3419 R.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Qualitative Health Research
O'Connor Rory R.J.O'Connor@leeds.ac.uk Charterhouse Professor of Rehabilitation Medicine
Professor Hemant Pandit Pandit Hemant H.Pandit@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr Armando Vargas-Palacios Vargas-Palacios Armando +44(0)113 343 7355 A.Vargas-Palacios@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow