People

in Diagnostics and pathology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Musculoskeletal Medicine
Dr Francesco Del Galdo Del Galdo Francesco F.DelGaldo@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Dr Bethany Shinkins Shinkins Bethany +44(0)113 343 0873 B.Shinkins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Alison F. Smith Smith Alison +44(0)113 343 0847 A.F.C.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ai Lyn Tan Tan Ai Lyn A.L.Tan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Dr Armando Vargas-Palacios Vargas-Palacios Armando +44(0)113 343 7355 A.Vargas-Palacios@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Wakefield Richard +44(0)113 392 4849 R.J.Wakefield@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer (Honorary Consultant) in Rheumatologist)