People

in Maternal, child and family health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Cahill Jane +44(0)113 343 1468 J.L.Cahill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mental Health (T&S&R)
Darwin Zoe +44(0)113 343 0549 Z.J.Darwin@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Angela Graves Graves Angela +44(0)113 343 1356 A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Maternal Care
Janet Hirst Hirst Janet +44(0)113 343 7963 J.Hirst@leeds.ac.uk Head of the School of Healthcare / Professor in Maternal Health Care
Linda McGowan McGowan Linda +44(0)113 343 1339 L.McGowan@leeds.ac.uk Leadership Chair-Applied Health Research
Dr Linda Milnes Milnes Linda +44(0)113 343 1342 L.J.Milnes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Alison Rodriguez Rodriguez Alison +44(0)113 343 1444 A.M.Rodriguez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer Child and Family Health
Amy M Russell Russell Amy +44(0)113 343 0804 A.M.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow (Wellcome Trust Fellow)
Dr Joanna Smith Smith Jo +44(0)113 343 6297 J.E.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Child Nursing
Professor Veronica Swallow Swallow Veronica +44(0)113 343 1384 V.M.Swallow@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Child & Family Healthcare