People

in Targets and therapies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Buch Maya +44(0)113 392 3043 M.Buch@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Musculoskeletal Medicine
Dr Francesco Del Galdo Del Galdo Francesco F.DelGaldo@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Professor Paul Emery Emery Paul +44(0)113 392 4884 P.Emery@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr Sarah Mackie Mackie Sarah S.L.Mackie@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
McGonagle Dennis +44(0)113 392 4747 D.G.McGonagle@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr Mar Pujades Rodriguez Pujades Rodriguez Mar +44(0)113 343 6349 M.D.M.PujadesRodriguez@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Jim Robinson Robinson James +44(0)113 343 8420 J.I.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Heidi Siddle Siddle Heidi +44(0)113 392 2267 H.Siddle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Vital Edward +44(0)113 392 4879 E.M.J.Vital@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)