Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (CSC)


Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (CSC)


One of the largest and most prestigious International scholarship schemes in the world. The CSC awards over 800 scholarships for postgraduate study per year. Different schemes for low-, middle- and high-income commonwealth countries. Scholarships cover travel, along with tuition fees and living allowance. Selection is based on merit.



Who is eligible?

High income countries include: Anguilla, Australia, The Bahamas, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Brunae Darussalam, Canada, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Falkland Islands, Gibralta, Malta, New Zealand, St Kitts & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands. Low and middle income countries include: Bangladesh, Cameroon, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Tanzania, The Gambia, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uganda, Zambia.

How to apply

Visit here.