People

in Long-term conditions

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Una Adderley Adderley Una +44(0)113 343 1237 U.Adderley@leeds.ac.uk Director - National Wound Care Strategy Programme- NHS England (seconded)
Dr Deborah Antcliff Antcliff Deborah +44(0)113 343 1192 D.Antcliff@leeds.ac.uk Visiting NIHR Fellow
Dr Jimmy Choo Choo Jimmy +44(0)113 343 1322 J.Choo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Dr Claire Easthall Easthall Claire +44(0)113 343 1467 C.Easthall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Pharmacy Practice)
Dr Amy Hunter Hunter Amy +44(0)113 343 3202 A.E.Hunter1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan OBE Keenan Anne-Maree +44(0)113 343 1238 A.Keenan@leeds.ac.uk Professorof Applied Health Research
Professor Gretl McHugh McHugh Gretl +44(0)113 343 1365 G.A.McHugh@leeds.ac.uk Investment Chair in Applied Health Research
Kathryn Waldegrave Waldegrave Kathryn +44(0)113 343 1184 K.E.Waldegrave@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Adult Nursing)