People

in Long-term conditions

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Una Adderley Adderley Una +44(0)113 343 1237 U.Adderley@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Associate Professor
Dr Deborah Antcliff Antcliff Deborah +44(0)113 343 1192 D.Antcliff@leeds.ac.uk Visiting NIHR Fellow
Dr Florien Boele Boele Florien F.Boele@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Medical Psychology
Dr Jimmy Choo Choo Jimmy +44(0)113 343 1322 J.Choo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Coleman Susanne +44(0)113 343 1491 S.B.Coleman@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Post Doc Research Fellow
Dr Claire Easthall Easthall Claire +44(0)113 343 1467 C.Easthall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Pharmacy Practice)
Dr Clare Harley Harley Clare +44(0)113 343 7972 C.Harley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Health Research
Dr Amy Hunter Hunter Amy +44(0)113 343 3202 A.E.Hunter1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan OBE Keenan Anne-Maree +44(0)113 343 1238 A.Keenan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Health Research
Professor Gretl McHugh McHugh Gretl +44(0)113 343 1365 G.A.McHugh@leeds.ac.uk Investment Chair in Applied Health Research
Professor Jane Nixon Nixon Jane +44(0)113 343 1488 J.E.Nixon@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Anthony Redmond Redmond Anthony +44(0)113 392 4914 A.Redmond@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clincal Biomechanics
Dr Heidi Siddle Siddle Heidi +44(0)113 392 2267 H.Siddle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Manoj Sivan MD FRCP Edin Sivan Manoj M.Sivan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Clinical Professor and Honorary Consultant in Rehabilitation Medicine
Dr Dan Stark Stark Daniel D.P.Stark@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Teenage and Young Adult Cancer Research (Consultant)
Professor Galina Velikova Velikova Galina +44(0)113 206 7917 G.Velikova@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Kathryn Waldegrave Waldegrave Kathryn +44(0)113 343 1184 K.E.Waldegrave@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Adult Nursing)